天线技术

DJI Tracktenna内置2.4GHz/5.8GHz双频定向阵列天线。以5.8GHz为例,波束角度为25度,波束范围内的信号接收能力提升32倍,波束之外的干扰信号最大可衰减100倍。它还充分利用了内部专用的低噪放和功放等射频电路,以自动匹配不同长度线材所带来的损耗。配合Cendence遥控器与“悟”Inspire 2时,实测可达2公里范围内10Mbps的稳定传输能力,接收画质提升巨大。同样,DJI Tracktenna也会提升Cendence的传输控制距离,最远可达10公里。

自动跟踪

DJI Tracktenna内部使用陀螺仪、加速度计、指南针、气压计、GPS这些传感器来估算天线的当前位置、朝向和姿态,利用CAN总线上获得发射端位置信息,综合计算出天线目标朝向,并控制内部的2轴云台实时跟踪目标。

与CENDENCE遥控器配合

DJI Tracktenna可直接通过1.5米或15米长的CAN线及射频同轴线连接Cendence遥控器使用。

使用场景

无论是将DJI Tracktenna放置在楼顶,三脚架上等静态场景中,还是放置在车、船等动态使用场景中,天线均可实时调整,始终朝向飞行器。另外,也可以使用接入了DJI Tracktenna的Cendence遥控器,作为主机或者从机同时与飞行器连接传输。

  • 车载

  • 船只

  • 三脚架

应用支持

可将DJI Tracktenna与Cendence遥控器搭配,操控“悟”Inspire 2,经纬M200系列等飞行器,在电力巡检,搜索救援,影视拍摄,转播等一系列应用场景中使用。

  • 电力巡检

  • 搜索救援

  • 转播

  • 影视拍摄

ANTENNA TECHNOLOGY

Tracktenna's directional array antenna transmits high-gain signal at 2.4 GHz or 5.8 GHz. At 5.8 GHz, signal reception is 32 times stronger, with up to 100 times reduced interference. Using industry-leading circuits, a low noise amplifier, and a power amplifier, Tracktenna compensates for cable power loss quickly and easily. When used with DJI's Cendence remote controller and Inspire 2 drone, Tracktenna reaches its full potential, transmitting data at 10 Mbps within a 2 km range for optimal image transmission. When long-distance flight is required, Tracktenna offers a maximum transmission range of up to 10 km.

AUTO TRACKING

By using a gyroscope, accelerometer, compass, barometer, and GNSS module, Tracktenna will determine the antenna’s current heading and attitude. Along with remote controller data transmitted via the CAN bus port, Tracktenna will detect the aircraft's position, pointing towards it with its 2-axis gimbal.

CENDENCE REMOTE CONTROLLER COMPATIBILITY

Tracktenna directly connects to the Cendence remote controller with 1.5 m or 15 m DJI CAN bus and coaxial cables.

UNMATCHED VERSATILITY

Automatic repositioning delivers signal stability and interference reduction, whether Tracktenna is mounted to a tripod or moving in a car, boat, or other vehicle. When connected to the Cendence remote controller, Tracktenna will automatically increase signal whether it’s the master or slave controller in use.

  • Car

  • Boat

  • Tripod

WIDE-RANGING APPLICATIONS

Full compatibility with the Cendence remote controller, Inspire 2, and Matrice 200 series aircraft, means that Tracktenna is a powerful tool for power line inspections, search and rescue, filmmaking, HD live video broadcasting, and more.

  • Power Line Inspections

  • Search and Rescue

  • Filmmaking

  • HD Live Video Broadcasting