經緯 M600

經緯 M600是DJI為專業級影視航拍及行業應用領域打造的全新一體化飛行平台。輕量化設計的機身搭載了全天候大負載動力系統,並集成了新一代精准可靠的A3飛行控制系統及Lightbridge 2高清數位圖傳。M600採用了智慧飛行電池組和電池管理系統,並提供豐富的擴展介面,更支援高精度D-RTK GNSS及地面站系統,將性能、可靠性和操控體驗提升至全新高度。

Matrice 600

觀看介紹影片

高效專業的航拍一體機方案

M600採用模組化設計,裝配及使用快速便捷。高效的動力系統集成防塵、主動散熱功能,並提供最大6.0kg的有效載重。M600不僅適配DJI Zenmuse系列雲台,還全面支持Ronin-MX及DJI無線跟焦器,掛載各類微單、單反、甚至RED Epic電影攝像機時,攝影師可遠端調節鏡頭的焦點和光圈。

A3 & LIGHTBRIDGE 2 INSIDE 
GPS-COMPASS PRO
E2000 PRO
RETRACTABLE LANDING GEAR
INTELLIGENT FLIGHT BATTERY
內寘A3和Lightbridge 2
主動散熱功能
可適配多種相機
Matrice 600

如影 MX + RED EPIC

Matrice 600

如影 MX+HASSELBAD A5D

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE Z15-GH4

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE Z15-A7

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE X5R

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE XT

智慧安全、專業擴展

M600集成全新專業級A3飛行控制系統並採用正弦驅動技術的智慧電調,提供高效、可靠、精准的飛行性能。內置飛行參數自我調整的功能實現不同負載下的參數免調,便捷易用。支援3套GNSS+IMU的A3 Pro冗餘系統或高精度D-RTK GNSS*,大幅提升飛行可靠性,有效消除磁干擾的影響並提供釐米級的定位精度,滿足各類專業級行業應用需求。

*A3 Pro和D-RTK GNSS為選配件。

三余度冗餘系統

先進的A3 Pro三余度冗餘系統對三套GNSS和IMU資料進行即時監控,當前導航系統中的感測器出現異常時,系統立即切換至另一套感測器,以保障正常飛行。三余度冗餘系統的設計大幅提高了系統的穩定性與可靠性,全面滿足影像航拍與行業應用的需求。

D-RTK GNSS

D-RTK GNSS系統是DJI 在高精度行業應用系統解決方案的重要突破,它可實現高達釐米級精度的定位。雙天線測向技術提供強大的抗干擾性,在強電磁干擾的環境下也能保障飛行控制精准可靠。

長時續航,遠距傳輸

M600提供超長續航及最大5公里*的遠距離、低延時高清即時影像與控制信號傳輸能力。採用6塊獨立智慧電池及全方位電池管理系統,開啟、關閉任意一塊電池即可作用於所有電池,即時監測電池狀態,提供電池異常狀態提醒並保障飛行器安全降落。實現超長續航的同時還能解決傳統大容量電池方案使用及維護複雜、安全性低和難以攜帶的問題。

續航時間分佈

基於使用TB47S電池配置的情況基於使用TB48S電池配置的情況

圖像傳輸距離

*該距離在室外空曠無干擾情況下測得。

廣播級一體化高清圖傳

DJI Lightbridge 2是DJI首款廣播級一體化航拍圖傳,最高支持1080p/60fps解析度,配備USB、mini-HDMI、3G-SDI介面、集成遙控器。Lightbridge 2採用先進的無線鏈路動態適應技術,實現了遠距離、低延時傳輸,能穩定輸出廣播行業常用的720p/59.94fps、1080i/50fps解析度與幀率的信號,為航拍創作帶來更多可能。

豐富的軟體功能

經緯 M600 支援DJI GO app 及全新DJI Assistant 2軟體。通過DJI GO app,可查看即時圖傳、電池資訊、冗餘狀態、信號強度等參數。搭載DJI Zenmuse系列雲台相機時能控制快門速度、ISO、拍照和影片錄製,使用Zenmuse X5 和X5R 時,還能調節焦點和光圈。全新DJI Assistant 2 提供韌體升級、內置模擬器及全新地面站等強大功能。

SDK開發及行業應用

M600全面支援DJI Onboard SDK和Mobile SDK,為不同行業應用需求提供豐富介面。預留雙路電源擴展介面,CAN和API資料介面,可連接高精度D-RTK GNSS或協力廠商外置設備,定制化滿足專業需求。

跳轉至DJI開發者頁面

Matrice 600

The Matrice 600 (M600) is DJI’s new flying platform designed for professional aerial photography and industrial applications. It is built to closely integrate with a host of powerful DJI technologies, including the A3 flight controller, Lightbridge 2 transmission system, Intelligent Batteries and Battery Management system, for maximum performance and quick setup.

Matrice 600

Watch Intro Video

Total Integration

The modular design makes the M600 easy to set up and ready to use in just minutes. Its dust proof propulsion systems simplify maintenance while actively cooled motors make for reliable operation during extended periods of time. All Zenmuse cameras and gimbals are natively compatible, and a maximum payload of 6 kg allows it to fly the Ronin-MX gimbal and a range of cameras from Micro Four Thirds systems to the RED Epic.

A3 & LIGHTBRIDGE 2 INSIDE 
GPS-COMPASS PRO
E2000 PRO
RETRACTABLE LANDING GEAR
INTELLIGENT FLIGHT BATTERY
A3 & LIGHTBRIDGE 2 INSIDE
ACTIVELY
COOLED MOTORS
MULTIPLE CAMERA COMPATIBILITY
Matrice 600

RONIN-MX + RED EPIC

Matrice 600

RONIN-MX+HASSELBLAD A5D

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE Z15-GH4

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE Z15-A7

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE X5R

Matrice 600

ZENMUSE XT

Smart Flight Safety

The M600 uses sine-wave driven, intelligent ESCs to ensure it performs accurately, safely and efficiently while A3’s self-adaptive flight systems adjust flight parameters automatically based on different payloads. The A3 can be upgraded with two additional GNSS and IMU units to A3 Pro or with D-RTK GNSS for enhanced accuracy.*

*A3 Pro and D-RTK GNSS are sold separately.

A3 Pro

With triple modular redundancy and diagnostic algorithms that compare sensor data from the three sets of units in real-time, the A3 Pro ensures that the M600 flies exactly as expected.

D-RTK GNSS

The A3 GNSS system can be upgraded with centimeter-level accuracy. Using dual antennas, its heading reference is more accurate than a compass sensor, and it is able to withstand magnetic interference from metal structures.

Extended Flight Time and Transmission Range

The M600 features an extended flight time and a 5 km* long-range, ultra-low latency HD image transmission for accurate image composition and capture. By using 6 small DJI Intelligent Batteries, allowing it to easily be shipped to wherever it is needed.  A customized battery management system and power distribution board allows all six batteries to be turned on with one button press, and keeps the system in flight in the event of a failure of a single battery, and allows users to check the battery status in real-time during flight.

Extended Flight Time

Based on TB47S battery configurationsBased on TB48S battery configurations

Transmission Range

*Maximum range tested in unobstructed areas free of interference and mayvary depending on local regulations.

Professional HD Transmission

DJI Lightbridge 2 has been designed from the ground up to meet the requirements of professional broadcasting, offering high frame rates and HD live streaming. USB, mini-HDMI and 3G-SDI ports support video output at up to 1080p/60fps or a broadcast standard output of 720p/59.94fps and 1080i/50fps.

Powerful App Control

The M600 supports the DJI GO app and the brand new DJI Assistant 2. Get a live HD view, battery status, redundancy status, transmission strength and much more, straight from the DJI GO app. DJI GO is also the control center for the camera, giving access to shutter speed, ISO, photo or video capture on any Zenmuse X series camera and remote focus and aperture on the Zenmuse X5 and X5R cameras. The brand new DJI Assistant 2 supports firmware updates and the new Ground Station, and comes with a built-in flight simulator.

Open to Development

The M600 is fully compatible with the DJI Onboard SDK and Mobile SDK to meet the requirements of those building software for industrial applications. It has a dual parallel CAN and API ports for connecting DJI devices including the D-RTK GNSS units or third party components of your choice.

Go to DJI Developer

Buy Matrice 600

Simply Professional Performance