Appareil

Poids (Batterie et Hélices Incluses)1216 g
Diagonale (Sans Hélices)350 mm
Vitesse Ascensionnelle Max. 5 m/s
Vitesse de Descente Max. 3 m/s
Vitesse Max.16 m/s (ATTI mode, no wind)
Altitude max. au-dessus du niveau de la mer6000 m (Default altitude limit: 120 m above takeoff point)
Temps de Vol Max. Approx. 25 minutes
Température de FonctionnementDe 0° à 40°C (32° à 104° F)
Mode GPSBuilt-in GPS

Caméra

Capteur1/2.3” Effective pixels:12 M
ObjectifFOV (champ de vision) de 94°, 20 mm (équivalent au format 35 mm), f/2.8, focus à l’∞
Plage ISO100 - 3200 (vidéo) 100 - 1600 (photo)
Vitesse d’Obturation8 s à 1/8000 s
Taille D'Image Max.4000 x 3000
Modes de Prise de Vue
  • Prise de Vue Unique
  • Mode rafale : 3/5/7 photos
  • AEB (Auto Exposure Bracketing) : 3/5
  • Images ajustées à 0,7 EV polarisation
  • Time-lapse
Modes d'Enregistrement Vidéo
  • 2.7K: 2704 x1520p 24/25/30 (29.97)
  • FHD: 1920x1080p 24/25/30
  • HD: 1280x720p 24/25/30/48/50/60
Débit Binaire Vidéo Max.40 Mbps
Formats de Fichiers Pris en ChargeFAT32 ( ≤ 32 GB ); exFAT ( > 32 GB )
Cartes SD Prises en ChargeMicro SD Card 8 GB included
Température de Fonctionnement0 ° C à 40 ° C (32° à 104° F)
PhotoJPEG, DNG ( RAW )
VidéoMP4 / MOV ( MPEG – 4 AVC / H.264 )

Chargeur

Tension17.4 V
Puissance Nominale57 W

Application / Aperçu en direct

Application MobileDJI GO
EIRP100mW
Densité Spectrale de Puissance6.9mW/MHz
Fréquence de Fonctionnement de l'Aperçu en DirectISM 2,4 GHz
Qualité de l'Aperçu en Direct720p à 30 ips (en fonction des conditions et de l'appareil mobile)
Latence220 ms (en fonction des conditions et de l'appareil mobile)
Systèmes d'Exploitation Requis
  • iOS 8.0 ou une version ultérieure
  • Android 4.1.2 ou une version ultérieure
Compatibilité avec Appareils Mobiles
  • ios: iPhone 5s,iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPod touch 6, iPad Pro, iPad Air、 iPad Air Wi-Fi + mobile、 iPad mini 2、 iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + mobile、 iPad Air 2、iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + mobile、 iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + mobile, iPad mini 4 et iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + mobile. Cette application est optimisée pour iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, et iPhone 6 Plus.
  • Android: Samsung tabs 705c、Samsung S6、Samsung S5、Samsung NOTE4、Samsung NOTE3、Google Nexus 9、Google Nexus 7 II、Ascend Mate7、Nubia Z7 mini、SONY Z3 EXPE、MI 3、MI PAD

*Compatibilité possible avec d’autres appareils Android suivant les tests et développements en cours.

Nacelle

Plage RéglableAngle vertical -90 ° à +30 °
Stabilization3 axes (angle vertical, roulis, lacet)

Radiocommande

Fréquence de Fonctionnement5.725 GHz-5.825 GHz, 922.7 MHz-927.7 MHz (Japan)
Distance Max. de Transmission
  • FCC: 1200m
  • CE: 500m (espace dégagé, sans interférences, 120 m au-dessus du point de décollage)
Température de Fonctionnement0 ° C à 40 ° C (32° à 104° F)
Batterie2600 mAh LiPo 18650
Puissance de l’Emetteur (EIRP)
  • FCC: 19 dBm
  • CE: 14 dBm
Tension de Fonctionnement600 mA @ 3.7V
Support pour Appareil MobilePour tablette ou téléphone

Intelligent Flight Batterie

Capacité4480 mAh
Tension15.2 V
Type de BatterieLiPo 4S
Énergie68 Wh
Poids Net365 g
Température de Fonctionnement14° à 104° F ( -10° à 40° C )
Puissance de Charge Max100 W
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Follow Me
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Follow Me
2015-09-08
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Point of Interest
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Point of Interest
2015-09-08
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Waypoints
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Waypoints
2015-09-08
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Course Lock and Home Lock
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Course Lock and Home Lock
2015-09-08

Documents & Manuals

  • Notes de version Phantom 3 Standard
    2016-05-16
  • Phantom 3 Standard User Manual (EN) v1.4
    2015-11-03
  • Phantom 3 Standard Quick Start Guide FR v1.0
    2016-04-19
  • Phantom 3 Standard In the Box
    2015-08-05
  • Phantom 3 Intelligent Flight Battery Safety Guidelines v1.0 (EN)
    2015-12-01
  • Charging Hub for Phantom 3 Intelligent Flight Batteries v1.0
    2015-09-01
  • Phantom 3 Prop Guards Installation Guide
    2015-12-17
  • Phantom 3 Safety Guidelines and Disclaimer v1.2
    2015-11-12
  • Car Charger for Phantom 3 User Manual
    2016-06-17
  • Phantom 3 Intelligent Flight Battery Heater User Manual
    2016-06-17

APP / LIVE VIEW

    Version iOS v2.9.2 . Nécessite iOS 8.0 ou ultérieure. Compatible avec iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi-Fi + mobile, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + mobile, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + mobile, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + mobile, iPad mini 4, et iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + mobile. Cette application est optimisée pour iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, et iPhone 6s Plus.

    Version Android v2.9.1. Nécessite Android 4.1.2 ou ultérieure.Compatible avec Samsung tabs 705c, Samsung S6, Samsung S5, Samsung NOTE4, Samsung NOTE3, Google Nexus 9, Google Nexus 7 II, Ascend Mate7, Huawei P8 Max, Nubia Z7 mini,Sony Xperia Z3, MI 3, MI PAD, Smartisan T1.

    *Compatibilité possible avec d’autres appareils Android suivant les tests et développements en cours.

  • * Remarque importante :
    DJI Innovations n'a aucun contrôle sur l'utilisation, la configuration, le montage final, la modification (notamment l'utilisation de pièces non certifiées par DJI : moteurs, régulateurs électroniques de vitesse, hélices, etc.) ou le mauvais usage de l'appareil, et n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux dégâts matériels ou aux blessures pouvant en découler. L'utilisateur accepte toute responsabilité découlant de l'utilisation, de l'installation ou du montage de l'appareil.
FAQ
Le Phantom 3 Standard est le modèle le plus épuré de la gamme Phantom 3. Il se connecte à l'application DJI GO via le Wi-Fi et dispose d'une caméra vidéo 2,7K. Les modèles Phantom 3 Professional et Advanced disposent du Vision Positioning System DJI, du système GLONASS ainsi que d'un GPS standard, d'une meilleure portée grâce au DJI Lightbridge et d'une radiocommande avec des fonctionnalités étendues. Le Phantom 3 Professional possède également une caméra 4K. Tous les modèles utilisent l'application DJI GO, sont équipés de l'Intelligent Flight Battery DJI et prennent des photos d'une résolution maximale de 12 mégapixels. Comparatif de la gamme Phantom 3>
Le Phantom 3 Standard propose d'importantes améliorations par rapport aux Phantom 2 Vision et Vision+ : caméra améliorée, radiocommande entièrement intégrée, compatibilité avec l'application DJI GO, contrôleur de vol perfectionné, aperçu HD en direct, distance de vol accrue, etc.

Vous pouvez télécharger l’application DJI GO gratuitement sur l’App Store d’Apple et sur Google Play. Recherchez « DJI GO » et téléchargez/installez l’application comme d’habitude.

Le Phantom 3 Standard se connecte à l'application DJI GO sur votre appareil mobile via son propre réseau Wi-Fi. Tout d'abord, mettez la radiocommande et le Phantom 3 Standard sous tension. Ensuite, connectez votre appareil mobile au réseau Wi-Fi « PHANTOM 3 XXXXX » dédié et ouvrez l'application DJI GO. Pour en savoir plus, reportez-vous au manuel de l'utilisateur.

Il s’agit des interrupteurs S1 et S2.
L’interrupteur S1 vous permet de changer de mode de vol avancé (mode P, mode A et mode F). Pour en savoir plus sur ces modes, reportez-vous au manuel de l’utilisateur. Les débutants doivent régler cet interrupteur sur la position la plus élevée (mode P).
L’interrupteur S2 sert à déclencher la procédure de retour au point de départ. Lorsque vous volez, activez cet interrupteur plusieurs fois dans les deux sens pour ordonner à votre Phantom 3 Standard de revenir au point de départ et d’atterrir.

Non. La caméra livrée avec le Phantom 3 Standard est inamovible. Toute tentative de retrait, de remplacement ou de modification de la caméra peut endommager le produit et annuler votre garantie.
Bien que la portée du signal varie selon l'environnement et la réglementation locale, le Phantom 3 Standard permet de conserver une distance maximale d’1 km (0,5 mi) entre le pilote et l'appareil.

Tout comme les autres produits DJI, le Phantom 3 Standard est compatible avec l’application DJI GO pour iOS et Android. L’application détecte le modèle connecté et s’adapte automatiquement.

L'application DJI GO prend uniquement en charge les appareils exécutant iOS 8.0 (ou une version ultérieure) et Android 4.1.2 (ou une version ultérieure). Pour connaître la liste complète des appareils pris en charge, rendez-vous sur la page Web du Phantom 3 Standard à l'adresse DJI.com.
Director est un logiciel de montage vidéo automatique intégré à l'application DJI GO. Après avoir enregistré plusieurs séquences vidéo, appuyez simplement sur « Library » sur l'écran d'accueil de l'application. Sélectionnez ensuite les séquences et le modèle à utiliser. Le logiciel les combinera alors automatiquement pour créer une courte vidéo à partager immédiatement.
La radiocommande est configurée en mode 2 par défaut. Le manche droit contrôle les mouvements de l'appareil tandis que le manche gauche contrôle la vitesse et l'orientation. Vous pouvez également opter pour le mode 1 ou définir une configuration personnalisée dans l'application DJI GO. Cette fonction est uniquement recommandée aux utilisateurs expérimentés.
Non. Les appareils de la gamme Phantom 3 utilisent une nouvelle Intelligent Flight Battery plus puissante. La batterie du Phantom 3 présente 4 cellules, une capacité de 4 480 mAh et une tension de 15,2 V.
Oui, les batteries des appareils de la gamme Phantom 3 sont toutes identiques.
Oui, c'est tout à fait normal. Lorsque vous éteignez l'Intelligent Flight Battery, celle-ci peut rester sous tension quelques secondes pour enregistrer des données vidéo sur la carte Micro SD. Cela permet d'empêcher la perte ou la corruption de vos données.
Non, il est inutile d'acheter la radiocommande à part. Votre Phantom 3 Standard comprend une radiocommande sur mesure déjà appairée à l'appareil.
Non, la radiocommande fournie permet de contrôler à la fois l'appareil et l'inclinaison de la nacelle.
Le temps de vol varie selon l'environnement et le mode d'utilisation. Cependant, l'Intelligent Flight Battery est conçue pour offrir un temps de vol consécutif de 25 minutes à pleine charge.
Ne retirez pas la carte Micro SD de la caméra. Dans le cas contraire, remettez-la dans la caméra. Mettez le Phantom 3 Standard sous tension et attendez environ 30 secondes pour restaurer le fichier vidéo.
Il peut être nécessaire de régler les paramètres de votre appareil mobile. Ouvrez le menu Settings, cliquez sur l'onglet « Privacy » et sélectionnez l'onglet « Photos », puis activez l'interrupteur situé à proximité de l'icône de l'application DJI GO. Vous devez autoriser l'application DJI GO à accéder à vos albums pour synchroniser vos photos et vos vidéos.
Effectuez un vol stationnaire sur une surface plane et régulière. Abaissez doucement la manette des gaz jusqu'à ce que l'appareil touche le sol.
Chaque Intelligent Flight Battery est testée avant d'être emballée et expédiée. Cela modifie le temps de décharge des batteries neuves. Voilà pourquoi celui-ci n'est pas fixé à zéro dans l'application DJI GO. La batterie peut être utilisée en toute sécurité.

Le compas peut présenter des dysfonctionnements lorsque l’appareil vole à proximité de sources électromagnétiques intenses (ex. : lignes électriques). En cas d’anomalie du compas, les voyants d’état de l’appareil se mettent à clignoter en rouge et jaune rapidement et l’application DJI GO affiche l’un des messages suivants :
- Compass error, calibration required
Ce message d’avertissement indique que les données du compas sont anormales. Nous vous recommandons d’éteindre l’appareil et de recalibrer le compas dans un autre endroit, puis de redécoller.
- Compass error, exit P-GPS Mode
Ce message d’avertissement indique que l’appareil dérive de façon importante. Augmentez l’altitude de l’appareil pour acquérir suffisamment de signaux satellites GPS lorsque ce message d’avertissement apparaît. Le contrôleur de vol ajuste automatiquement l’orientation de l’appareil dans les airs pour atténuer la dérive. Une fois le réglage automatique terminé, l’appareil repasse en mode P-GPS.

mobile

Révolutionnez l'Industrie avec votre Application Cousue-Main

En utilisant le Mobile SDK, créez une application mobile personnalisée pour débloquer le plein potentiel de votre plateforme aérienne DJI. Toute votre créativité peut devenir réalité.

En Savoir Plus
ACHETEZ LE PHANTOM 3 STANDARD

Envolez-vous dans les airs dès aujourd'hui

Aircraft

Weight (including battery and propellers)1216 g
Diagonal Size (Excluding Propellers)350 mm
Max Ascent Speed5 m/s
Max Descent Speed3 m/s
Max Speed16 m/s (ATTI mode, no wind)
Max Service Ceiling Above Sea Level6000 m (Default altitude limit: 120 m above takeoff point)
Max Flight TimeApprox. 25 minutes
Operating Temperature0°C to 40°C
GPS Mode Built-in GPS

Camera

Sensor 1/2.3” Effective pixels:12 M
Lens FOV (Field Of View) 94° 20 mm (35 mm format equivalent) f/2.8
ISO Range
  • 100-3200 (video)
  • 100-1600 (photo)
Shutter Speed8s -1/8000s
Image Max Size4000×3000
Still Photography Modes
  • Single Shot
  • Burst Shooting: 3/5/7 shots
  • Auto Exposure Bracketing (AEB): 3/5
  • Bracketed Frames at 0.7EV Bias
  • Time-lapse
Video Recording Modes
  • 2.7K: 2704 x1520p 24/25/30 (29.97)
  • FHD: 1920x1080p 24/25/30
  • HD: 1280x720p 24/25/30/48/50/60
Max Video Bitrate40 Mbps
Supported File FormatsFAT32 ( ≤ 32 GB ); exFAT ( > 32 GB )
Supported SD Card TypesMicro SD Card 8 GB included
Operating Temperature32° to 104° F ( 0° to 40° C )
PhotoJPEG, DNG
VideoMP4, MOV (MPEG-4 AVC/H.264)

Charger

Voltage17.4 V
Rated Power57 W

App / Live View

Mobile AppDJI GO
EIRP100mW
Live View Working Frequency2.4GHz ISM
Live View Quality720P @ 30fps (depending on conditions and mobile device)
LatencyLow Latency Video (depending on conditions and mobile device)
Required Operating Systems
  • iOS 8.0 or later
  • Android 4.1.2 or later
Recommended Devices
  • ios: iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPod touch 6, iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, and iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + Cellular. This app is optimized for iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus.
  • Android: Samsung tabs 705c, Samsung S6, Samsung S5, Samsung NOTE4, Samsung NOTE3, Google Nexus 9, Google Nexus 7 II, Ascend Mate7, Huawei Mate 8, Nubia Z7 mini, SONY Xperia Z3, MI 3, MI PAD

*Support for additional Android devices available as testing and development continues.

Power Spectral Density6.9mW/MHz

Gimbal

Controllable RangePitch -90° to +30°
Stabilization3-axis (pitch, roll, yaw)

Remote Controller

Operating Frequency 5.725 GHz – 5.825 GHz, 922.7 MHz – 927.7 MHz (Japan)
Max Transmission Distance FCC: 1000 m; CE: 500 m (outdoors and unobstructed, aircraft's altitude at 400 feet (120 m))
Operating Temperature32° to 104° F ( 0° to 40° C )
Battery 2600 mAh LiPo 18650
Transmitter Power (EIRP)
  • FCC: 20 dBm
  • CE: 16 dBm
Operating Voltage 600 mA @ 3.7V
Charging PortMicro USB

Intelligent Flight Battery

Capacity4480 mAh
Voltage15.2 V
Battery TypeLiPo 4S
Energy68 Wh
Net Weight365 g
Operating Temperature14° to 104° F ( -10° to 40° C )
Max Charging Power100 W
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Waypoints
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Waypoints
2015-09-08
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Course Lock and Home Lock
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Course Lock and Home Lock
2015-09-08
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Point of Interest
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Point of Interest
2015-09-08
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Follow Me
DJI GO – Intelligent Flight Mode: Follow Me
2015-09-08

Documents & Manuals

  • How to Update the Firmware v1.4
    2015-10-28
  • Phantom 3 Standard Release Note
    2016-05-09
  • Phantom 3 Standard User Manual (EN) v1.4
    2016-01-12
  • Phantom 3 Standard User Manual (ES) v1.0
    2016-02-05
  • Phantom 3 Standard Quick Start Guide (EN) v1.0
    2016-04-19
  • Phantom 3 Standard Quick Start Guide (IT) v1.0
    2015-11-26
  • Phantom 3 Standard In the Box
    2015-08-05
  • Phantom 3 Intelligent Flight Battery Safety Guidelines v1.0 (EN)
    2015-12-01
  • Charging Hub for Phantom 3 Intelligent Flight Batteries v1.0
    2015-09-01
  • Phantom 3 Prop Guards Installation Guide
    2015-12-17
  • Phantom 3 Safety Guidelines and Disclaimer v1.4
    2016-02-05
  • Car Charger for Phantom 3 User Manual
    2016-06-17
  • Phantom 3 Intelligent Flight Battery Heater User Manual
    2016-06-17

APP / LIVE VIEW

    iOS Version v2.9.2.
    Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus,iPod touch 6,iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, and iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + Cellular. This app is optimized for iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus.
    Android Version v2.9.1.
    Requires Android 4.1.2 or later.Compatible with Samsung tabs 705c, Samsung S6, Samsung S5, Samsung NOTE4, Samsung NOTE3, Google Nexus 9, Google Nexus 7 II, Ascend Mate7, Huawei P8 Max, Huawei Mate 8, Nubia Z7 mini, Sony Xperia Z3, MI 3, MI PAD, Smartisan T1.

    *Support for additional Android devices available as testing and development continues.

  • * Disclaimer of Warranties:SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd. provides the firmware “as is” and “as available” for your use, without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including all implied warranties of merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose. You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use the firmware is at your sole risk. In no case shall SZ DJI Technology Co. Ltd. be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, special, or consequential damages arising from your use of any of the firmware, including but not limited to, any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of your misuse, transmitted, etc.
FAQ
The Phantom 3 Standard is the most streamlined addition to the Phantom 3 series. It connects to the DJI GO app over WiFi and has a 2.7K video camera. The Phantom 3 Professional and Advanced add DJI’s Vision Positioning system, GLONASS in addition to standard GPS, an extended range via DJI Lightbridge, and a remote controller with extended functionality. The Phantom 3 Professional also has a 4K camera. All models use the DJI GO app and the DJI Intelligent Flight Battery and take 12 megapixel photos. Compare the Phantom 3 Series>
The Phantom 3 Standard is a significant upgrade over the Phantom 2 Vision and Vision+ with an enhanced camera, fully integrated remote, compatibility with the DJI GO app, updated flight controller, live HD view, and increased flight range.

The DJI GO app is free to download from the Apple App Store and Google Play*. Search for “DJI GO” and download/install the app as usual.
*Android version coming soon.

The Phantom 3 Standard connects to the DJI GO app on your mobile device via its own WiFi network. First power on your remote controller and Phantom 3 Standard. Then connect your mobile device to the dedicated “PHANTOM 3_XXXXX” WiFi network, and open the DJI GO app. Details can be found in the user manual.

These switches are called the S1 and S2 switches.
The S1 switch allows you to change between advanced flight modes, including P-Mode, A-Mode, and F-Mode. More information about these modes can be found in the user manual. Beginners should keep this switch in the uppermost position (P-Mode) when flying.
The S2 switch can be used to trigger Return to Home. When flying, simply toggle this switch up and down several times to tell your Phantom 3 Standard to return to the Home Point and land.

No. The camera that comes with the Phantom 3 Standard is permanently attached. Attempting to remove, replace, or modify the camera may damage the product and will void your warranty.
The signal transmission distance will vary depending on environmental conditions and local regulations, but the Phantom 3 Standard can reach distances of up to 0.5 miles (1 kilometer) away from the pilot.

The Phantom 3 Standard is compatible with the DJI Go app for iOS and Android*, which is also used for other DJI products. The app will detect which aircraft is connected and automatically adjust accordingly.
*Android version coming soon.

The DJI GO app is only compatible with devices running iOS 8.0 or later or Android v4.1.2 or later. A full list of suggested deceives can be found on the Phantom 3 Standard webpage at DJI.com.
Director is an automatic video editor built into the DJI GO app. After recording several video clips, simply tap “Library” from the app’s home screen. You can then select your clips and a template, which are automatically combined to create a short film that can be shared immediately.
By default, the remote controller is set to Mode 2. This means that the right control stick controls the movement of the aircraft and the left control stick controls the throttle and orientation of the aircraft. These controls can be changed to Mode 1 or set to a customized configuration in the DJI GO app. This is only recommended for advanced users.
No. The Phantom 3 series uses a newly designed Intelligent Flight Battery with greater power. The Phantom 3 has a 4 cell battery with a capacity of 4480 mAh and a voltage of 15.2 V.
Yes, the Phantom 3 series batteries are the same.
This is normal. After you attempt to power off the Intelligent Flight Battery, it may remain on for a few seconds as any video data is saved to the Micro SD card. This helps prevent your data from being lost or corrupted.
No, there is no need to buy a separate remote controller. Your Phantom 3 Standard comes with a custom-built remote controller that is already linked to the aircraft.
No. The included Remote Controller can be used to control both the aircraft and the gimbal tilt at the same time.
Flight time will vary depending on environmental conditions and usage patterns, but the Intelligent Flight Battery is designed to provide up to 25 minutes of uninterrupted flight time when fully charged.
Do not remove the Micro SD card from the camera. If it has been removed, place it back in the camera. Turn on the Phantom 3 Standard and wait approximately 30 seconds as the video file is restored.
You may need to adjust the settings of your mobile device. Open the Settings menu, select the Privacy tab, select the Photos tab, and then toggle the switch next to the DJI GO app icon. If the GO app has not been granted access to your albums, the photos and videos cannot be synchronized.
Hover the aircraft over a flat, level surface. Slowly pull the throttle stick down until the aircraft touches the ground.
Every Intelligent Flight Battery is tested prior to being packaged and shipped. This affects the discharge time of a new battery and is the reason that the discharge time displayed in the GO app is not zero. The battery is safe to use.

A compass error may occur when the aircraft is flying close to strong electric magnetic sources (e.g. power transmission lines). The Aircraft Status Indicators will blink red and yellow rapidly when a compass error occurs and the DJI GO app will display one of the following messages:
- Compass error, calibration required
This warning message indicates the aircraft is receiving abnormal compass readings. It is recommended that you power off the aircraft and re-calibrate the compass at a different location and then resume the flight.
- Compass error, exit P-GPS Mode
This warning message indicates that the aircraft is drifting severely. Bring the aircraft to a higher altitude to acquire connections with enough GPS satellites when this warning message appears. The flight controller will automatically adjust the orientation of the aircraft in the midair to mitigate the drifts. The aircraft will switch back to P-GPS mode when the automatic adjustment is completed.

mobile

Revolutionize Industries with your Game-Changing App

Using the Mobile SDK, create a customized mobile app to unlock the full potential of your DJI aerial platform.

Learn More
BUY PHANTOM 3 STANDARD

Start reaching for the skies today