RONIN-MX

淩雲捕影 躍出想像

觀看介紹影片

Ronin全面升級

Ronin-MX不僅集成了Ronin系列雲台的SmoothTrack™和快速安裝等特性,而且實現了全方位的性能提升。穩定的兔籠結構從上下兩面固定相機,提升了剛性和控制精度,並有效降低抖動,自如應對飛行中的振動和激烈運動。各類型的影視製作,Ronin-MX都能派上用場,輕鬆搭載各類微單、單反和RED EPIC、ARRI ALEXA Mini等電影攝像機。

RED DRAGON

ARRI ALEXA MINI

BMCC

CANON 5D

Hasselblad H6D-100C

更強勁 更安靜

Ronin-MX為適應劇烈運動,大幅提升了電機動力與跟隨速度,在拍攝賽車、滑雪等高速運動時能緊密跟隨拍攝物件,捕捉更具視覺衝擊力的穩定影像。採用全面提升的控制演算法和電調,電機能做到無聲運轉,不會干擾攝製現場的錄音。配備高精度IMU(慣性測量單元),Ronin-MX配備高精度IMU(慣性測量單元),在高速運動拍攝中控制精准,消除漂移現象。不管手持、掛載在搖臂還是汽車上,都能提供同樣出色的表現。

無障礙運動

為了給攝影師提供更大的創作空間,我們重新設計了Ronin-MX的結構和信號傳輸系統,雲台採用導電滑環代替線纜,並可選配SRW-60G短距離圖傳,使其平移軸能夠無限位旋轉,提供超過360°的自由空間。俯仰軸可旋轉至-135°,在航拍、車載和搖臂拍攝時,帶給你豐富的鏡頭運用手法。多種工作模式讓攝影師以多種姿勢握持雲台,改變相機的高度以適應不同的拍攝場景。

遠距離控制

Ronin-MX支持DJI Lightbridge 2,在航拍和地面拍攝中都能實現超遠距離的圖像傳輸與雲台控制。選配DJI無線跟焦器、無線跟焦器擴展模組和快門控制器,還可遠距離控制鏡頭和快門,帶給你相機在手般的流暢操作體驗。

便捷的app控制

使用移動設備,即可快速進行參數設置,遠端監控雲台資料。在相機安裝後,可通過調參助手內置的ATS(Auto Tune Stability)參數自整定功能對相機自動進行參數調節。配合Lightbridge 2,即可直接使用DJI GO app控制雲台和查看圖傳,操作便捷高效。

  • 更平衡的設計

    Ronin-MX採用全新結構設計,電池前移讓雲台品質分佈更合理,不僅在飛行中更穩定,而且提升了雲台的機動性和應對劇烈運動的能力。

  • 鎂合金材質

    採用輕質、堅固的鎂合金材質,Ronin-MX自重僅2.77kg。安裝至經緯M600飛行平臺,可攜帶RED EPIC等大重量高端相機。此外,鎂合金還具備吸振、承受衝擊和抗腐蝕等特性,為相機提供更好的保護。

  • 高扭矩電機

    Ronin-MX配備高扭矩電機和更智能的電調,與Ronin-M相比,動力提升50%,從容應對飛行器與車輛的高速機動和運動中的風阻,讓每一幀畫面都保持清晰銳利。

  • 外置相機電池

    RED EPIC等專業級相機需要外置電池供電。Ronin-MX預留了相機電池安裝位。選裝電池轉接件後,無需線纜就可直接安裝第二塊Ronin-MX智慧電池,通過兩個12V P-tap介面提供更大電流,滿足專業級相機和其他攝影配件的需求。

  • 智能電池

    小巧輕盈的智慧電池能為Ronin-MX提供長達3小時的工作時間,易於替換、充電迅速。內置晶片能防止過充過放,並能均衡充電,保障電池的使用壽命。通過LED燈或DJI GO app即可便捷查詢剩餘電量。

  • 遠程跟焦

    DJI無線跟焦器採用高精度無刷電機,帶給你鏡頭在手般的拍攝體驗。大扭矩無刷電機搭配精准的控制單元提供高達±0.02°的控制精度。結合Lightbridge 2並選配無線跟焦器擴展模組,有效控制距離遠達5km。

  • 單人掌控雲台

    選配DJI Ronin拇指搖杆控制器,雲台手在拍攝中移動手指,即能控制和設置雲台。單人操作雲台簡易快捷,流暢畫面盡在指間。

  • 遙控器

    通過Ronin-M標配遙控器,可遠端控制雲台旋轉、俯仰和設置SmoothTrack™模式和速度。使用選配Lightbridge 2遙控器,可將控制距離擴展至5km。

  • 快速安裝

    Ronin-MX的安裝及相機的平衡調試,在5分鐘內即可完成。裝上相機,簡單手動調節好平衡之後,通過雲台app內置的ATS(Auto Tune Stability)參數自整定功能,系統會根據您所安裝相機的慣量,自動進行參數調節,使系統參數處於良好狀態,整個過程無需任何輔助工具,大幅提高拍攝效率。

  • SMOOTHTRACK™控制

    即便單人操作,也可通過SmoothTrack™控制功能也能實現雲台俯仰和旋轉運動的準確控制,從而平滑地調整相機的拍攝角度。DJI SmoothTrack™功能,可以讓您獨立的開關Tilt/Pan/Roll各軸的SmoothTrack™,更多的操作性能,滿足不同場景的拍攝需求。

  • 多種工作模式

    Ronin系列手持雲台系統支持三種工作模式,無需任何設置,即可實現各模式之間的自由切換,以滿足不同的拍攝環境需求。便攜懸掛模式為系統預設的標準控制模式,可輕鬆將雲台持於胸前。當拍攝物件高度位於視線之上或與視線持平時,只需將雲臺上下翻轉即可拍攝,獲取自上而下的拍攝視角。手提模式可用於狹小空間的近地移動拍攝,只需將雲台貼近腿部垂直拿起即可。

  • 電源分配模組

    獨有的電源分配模組大幅減少了佈線,內置標準12V P-tap和一個500mAh全尺寸USB介面,同時配備了支援DJI Lightbridge遠距離數位高清圖傳系統的連接點,多種電源接頭使得您能方便地擴展各種配件,比如跟焦系統、高清圖傳和其他配件。

  • 通用轉接件

    使用選配的通用轉接件,可將Ronin-MX輕鬆安裝至飛行器。通用轉接件不僅能用於飛行器,還能用於三腳架、搖臂等設備。採用快拆設計,同時具備減振功能,有效過濾載具的振動,讓影像清晰穩定。

  • SRW-60G短距無線圖傳

    相機與飛行器或監視器之間的視頻線纜可能阻礙雲台的旋轉。選配的SRW-60G短距無線圖傳能將相機圖像無線傳輸至監視器,或在飛行時,無線傳輸至Lightbridge 2,讓飛手和攝影師在地面掌控相機畫面。

    *根據北美監管條例,SRW-60G不可用於飛行器。

購買Ronin-MX

淩雲捕影 躍出想像

RONIN-MX

Capture Above and Beyond

Watch Intro Video

Engineered for Professionals

Cinematic film making demands rapid setup and a host of camera configurations. The Ronin-MX has been designed to carry many of the cameras used every day on sets worldwide, and SmoothTrack™ algorithms ensure movements are smooth in every configuration. A repositioned battery improves balance while stability is enhanced by a camera cage that locks mounted cameras in place at the top and at the bottom. Silent motors prevent on set mics picking up motor noise.

RED DRAGON

ARRI ALEXA MINI

BMCC

CANON 5D

Hasselblad H6D-100C

Powerful and Accurate

Designed to resist high G-forces using powerful motors and IMUs, the Ronin-MX is engineered to maintain stability and hold horizon whenmounted to an aircraft or a vehicle. When mounted to the M600 aerial system, it communicates directly with DJI’s flight controlle, allowing it to stabilize actively for a smoother shot.

Freedom to Move

A slip ring allows the Ronin-MX to rotate 360° continuously when mounted to aircraft or vehicles, opening up more creative options. This is further enhanced by an increase in tilt axis range from 90° straight down and beyond to 135°. Popular features of the Ronin series such as the three modes of operation and SmoothTrack™ are also present, giving film makers a range of creative angles and movements.

Wireless Control and Transmission

The Ronin-MX is compatible with Lightbridge 2, providing long-range HD video transmission from the air to the ground from up to 3.1miles (5km) away. If combined with the optional DJI Focus and Focus Expansion Module, focus or aperture can also be pulled remotely with a twist of the wrist. An optional Remote Start/Stop add-on provides the ability to control shooting on a range of airborne cameras.

Comprehensive App Control

Using DJI Assistant and the dedicated Assistant app for iOS and Android allows complete customization of the Ronin-MX and its behavior. If connected to Lightbridge 2, the DJI GO app can be used to control how the M600 flies including Intelligent Flight Modes, remote control modes, move the gimbal and see an HD live feed from the camera.

  • Refined Balance

    A redesigned structure moves the Ronin-MX battery from the back to the front. This centers the weight of the camera, minimizing instability when flying directly forwards. It also dramatically increases the Ronin’s agility and ability to handle rapid movements or high-G situations.

  • Magnesium Construction

    Built extensively of lightweight magnesium, the Ronin-MX weighs just 6.11lb (2.77kg). This lightness allows it to be mounted to the M600 even when equipped with cameras as advanced as the RED EPIC, and to vehicles with a minimum impact on vehicle handling.

  • Strengthened Motors and ESCs

    A combination of stronger motors and ESCs makes the Ronin-MX 50% more powerful than the Ronin-M. This additional stiffness and power allows the system to better withstand wind resistance when mounted to moving vehicles and aircraft, as well as more rapid movements.

  • External Camera Battery

    Cameras such as the RED EPIC need an external battery for power. A dedicated position designed for an optional battery plate provides an easy, cable free mounting point for a 2nd DJI Intelligent Battery. This provides two 12V P-tap power sources for powering cameras and accessories.

  • Intelligent Batteries

    Intelligent Ronin-MX batteries are compact, light and offer a long battery life of 3 hours. Multiple batteries can be easily brought to set for a full day of filming. Over-charge and over-depletion protection is built in, as is individual cell charge balancing. Remaining power is shown by clear LEDs and in the DJI GO app.

  • Remote Focus Control

    The DJI Focus uses DJI’s expertise in brushless motors for previously unheard of levels of precision and accuracy. The brushless motor puts just ±0.02 of accuracy in the hand so that turning the remote is just like turning the lens itself. It also features high torque and a fast reaction speed so that subjects can be kept in focus no matter how they move. When upgraded with a Focus Expansion Module, the Focus can control aperture or focus across Lightbridge 2’s 3.1miles (5km) range.

  • Precision Solo Camera Control

    Simple to set up and use, the DJI Ronin Wireless Thumb Controller makes controlling the Ronin-MX easy and intuitive, enabling the capture of shots that would otherwise be impossible for a single operator.

  • 2nd Operator Control

    A wireless 2.4GHz remote controller is included with the Ronin-MX enabling a 2nd operator to remotely control pan, tilt, roll, and other functions. By using the optional Lightbridge 2 Remote Controller, you have long range control of the Ronin-MX up to 3.1 miles (5km).

  • Fast, Precise Balancing

    Save time and start shooting professionally stabilized video in under five minutes. Mount your camera to the Ronin-MX, quickly balance it, and then tap a button. The upgraded ATS (Auto Tune Stability) technology is more precise than before and completes the tuning and balancing processes with no tools necessary.

  • Cinematic Smoothness

    Even with only one operator, SmoothTrack™ technology ensures the Ronin-MX translates movements into smooth camera angle changes. SmoothTrack™ settings from speed to deadband to acceleration are fully customizable. A ‘Single Axis Follow Mode’ enables two axis to be locked while SmoothTrack™ guides the camera along only one axis of motion.

  • Flexible Modes of Operation

    Three modes of operation, found on all Ronin series products, make the Ronin-MX a powerfully flexible camera stabilization system. Underslung Mode is the most common shooting mode, with the Ronin-MX held in front of the user. Upright Mode reverses Underslung Mode and puts the camera higher up making it ideal for raised shots above people or through sunroofs. Briefcase Mode makes it a narrow platform that fits easily through narrow hallways and doors.

  • Built-In Power Distribution

    A dedicated power distribution box keeps wiring to a minimum while providing power to essential accessories. Two regulated 12V P-taps, one 500mAh full-size USB connector, and a DJI Lightbridge connector enable connectivity and power to everything a film maker needs.

  • Universal Mounting

    Mount the Ronin-MX to aircraft easily using a specially designed mounting plate. A separate universal Quick Release system that doubles as a vibration dampening system allows the Ronin-MX to be connected to everything from jib to tripod and anything in between. This plate isolates the Ronin-MX from unwanted vibrations coming from the platforms it is mounted to, and makes it usable everywhere.

  • Short Range Wireless Transmission

    On the ground, the SRW-60G* allows film makers to see the image from the camera without running cables up the Ronin-MX. In the air, it sends the camera’s feed from the camera direct to Lightbridge 2 allowing it to stream this image down to the pilot and cinematographer.

    *SRW-60G is not permitted for use on aerial platforms in North America.

Buy Ronin-MX

Capture Above and Beyond