ZENMUSE X5S

  • M 4/3
  • 5.2K 30 FPS4K 60 FPS
  • 20.8 MPFotos
  • 12.8 Blendstufen12-BIT RAW
  • 20 FPSKontinuierliche Serienbilder

General

NameZenmuse X5S
Dimensions140×98×132 mm
Weight461 g

Camera

Supported LensDJI MFT 15mm/1.7 ASPH (With Balancing Ring and Lens Hood)
Panasonic Lumix 15mm/1.7 (With Balancing Ring and Lens Hood)
Panasonic Lumix 20mm/1.7
Panasonic Lumix 14-42mm/3.5-5.6 HD
Olympus M.Zuiko 12mm/2.0 (With Balancing Ring)
Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm/1.8 (With Balancing Ring)
Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm/1.8
Olympus M.Zuiko 45mm/1.8
Olympus M.Zuiko 14-42mm/3.5-5.6 Ez (With Balancing Ring)
Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm/4.0-5.6
SensorCMOS, 4/3”
Effective Pixels: 20.8MP
FOV72° (with DJI MFT 15mm/1.7 ASPH )
Photo Resolutions4:3, 5280×3956
16:9, 5280×2970
Video ResolutionsH.264
C4K: 4096×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97/47.95/50/59.94p @100Mbit/s
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97/47.95/50/59.94p @100Mbit/s
4K: 3840×1572
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbit/s
2.7K: 2720×1530 23.976/24/25/29.97p @80Mbit/s
47.95/50/59.94p @100Mbit/s
FHD: 1920×1080
23.976/24/25/29.97p @60Mbit/s
47.95/50/59.94p @80Mbit/s
119.88p @100Mbit/s

H.265
C4K: 4096×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbit/s
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbit/s
4K: 3840×1572
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbit/s
2.7K: 2720×1530
23.976/24/25/29.97p @65Mbit/s
47.95/50/59.94p @80Mbit/s
FHD: 1920×1080
23.976/24/25/29.97p @50Mbit/s
47.95/50/59.94p @65Mbit/s
119.88p @100Mbit/s

C-DNG RAW
5.2K: 5280×2972
23.976/24/25/29.97p, up to 4.2Gbit/s
4K: 4096×2160, 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, up to 2.4Gbit/s
4K: 4096×2160, 3840×2160
50/59.94p, up to 4.0Gbit/s

Apple ProRes
5.2K: 5280×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, 422 HQ @1.3Gbit/s
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, 422 HQ @900Mbit/s
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, 4444 XQ @2.0Gbit/s
Photo FormatsDNG,JPEG,DNG+JEPG
Video FormatsRAW,ProRes,MOV,MP4
Operation ModesCapture, Record, Playback
Still Photography ModesSingle shot, Burst shooting: 3/5/7/10/14 frames, Auto Exposure
Bracketing, 3/5 bracketed frames at 0.7EV bias, Timelapse
Exposure ModeAuto, Manual, Shutter, Aperture
Exposure Compensation±3.0 (1/3 increments)
Metering ModeCenter-weighted metering,
Spot metering (area option 12x8)
AE LockSupported
Electronic Shutter Speed8-1/8000s
White Balance Auto, Sunny, Cloudy, Incandescent,
Neon Custom (2000K–10000K)
ISO Range100 – 6400 (Video)
100 – 25600 (Stills)
Video CaptionsSupported
Anti-FlickerAuto, 50Hz, 60Hz
PAL/NTSCSupported

Gimbal

Angular Vibration Range±0.01°
MountDetachable
Controllable RangeTilt: +30°to -90°, Pan: ±320°
Mechanical RangeTilt: +50°to -140°, Pan: ±330°, Roll: +90° to +30°
Max Controllable SpeedTilt: 90°/s, Pan: 90°/s

Environmental

Operating Temperature14°–104°F (-10 to 40℃)
Storage Temperature-4°–140°F (-20 to 60℃)
FAQ
Beide Kameras sind in der Lage Bilder in 20 Megapixeln aufzunehmen, die X4S verfügt über einen 1-Zoll Exmor R CMOS Sensor und ein fixiertes Objektiv, speziell konzipiert um zu dem Sensor und Bildprozessor zu passen. Darüber hinaus nimmt die X4S Videos in 4K in den Formate H.265 und H.264 auf.

Die Zenmuse X5S verfügt über ein M4/3 Sensor und eine austauschbare Objektivfassung für M4/3 Objektive. In Kombination mit dem CineCore 2.0 Bildverarbeitungssystem des Inspire 2, kann die Zenmuse X5S Videos in den H.265 und H.264 Formaten, sowie CinemaDNG und Apple ProRes aufnehmen. Sie passt darüber hinaus zu einer großen Reichweite an Anwendungen professionellen Film- und Fernsehproduktionen.
Die Zenmuse X5R war die erste M4/3 Kamera von DJI, speziell für die Luftbildfotografie konzipiert. Der 16 Megapixel Sensor war in der Lage Aufnahmen in 4K/30 in CinemaDNG RAW bei einer durchschnittlichen Bitrate von 1,7 Gbit/s zu machen. Die Zenmuse X5S ist im Vergleich eine massive Verbesserung. Zu den Features gehören:

a. Eine neue Schnellverschlussanbindung um den Inspire 2 mit der Zenmuse X5S zu verbinden. Durch die Separierung vom Bildverarbeitungssystem, wird der Sensor der Kamera vor magnetischen Interferenzen und thermalen Rauschen geschützt.

b. Ein verbesserter Sensor mit 20,8 Megapixeln hat eine besseres Signal-Rausch-Verhältnis und verbesserte Farbtreue. In Verbindung mit der fortschrittlichen Technologie zum Oversampling, erstellt er klare Bilder mit wenig Rauschen.

c.In Nutzung mit dem CineCore 2.0 Bildverarbeitungssystem des Inspire 2, ist die Zenmuse X5S in der Lage Videos mit Oversamlpling mit 4k/30 in dem H.265 und H.264 Codec aufzunehmen, mit einer maximalen Bitrate von 100 Mbit/s. Wenn die DJI Inspire 2 Lizenzschlüssel und die DJI CINESSD genutzt werden, kann die Zenmuse X5S Aufnahmen in 5,2K/30 oder 4K/60 in CinemaDNG aufnehmen, oder 5,2K/30 in Apple ProRes 422 HQ, sowie 4K/30 in Apple ProRes 4444 XQ (kein Alpha). Bei Aufnahmen in 5,2K hat die Zenmuse X5S eine maximale Bitrate von 4,2 Gbit/s
Nein. Die Zenmuse X5S kann nur mit dem Inspire 2 verwendet werden. Sie wird in Zukunft weitere Produkte unterstützen.
Die Zenmuse X5R nimmt in CinemaDNG auf, welches daraufhin in DJI CINELIGHT verarbeitet werden muss für Apple ProRes. Durch das neue CineCore 2.0 Bildverarbeitungssystem des Inspire 2, kann die Zenmuse X5S direkt Apple ProRes Videos exportieren, wenn der entsprechende DJI Inspire 2 Lizenzschlüssel und die DJI CINESSD vorhanden sind.
Micro-SD-Karten und die DJI CINESSD. Eine Micro-SD-Karte wird für Bildaufnahmen benötigt, während die CINESSD lediglich für High-End Produktionen mit spezifischen Videoformaten benötigt wird.
Die Zenmuse X5S ist eine professionelle Luftbildkamera, welche mit dem Inspire 2 kompatibel ist. Videos, die mit der Zenmuse X5S aufgenommen werden, werden mit dem CineCore 2.0 Bildverarbeitungssystem verarbeitet. Ein DJI Lizenzschlüssel schaltet CinemaDNG und/oder Apple ProRes Verarbeitung in CineCore 2.0 frei. Diese Dateien werden anschließend auf der CINESSD gespeichert. Die Videoqualität hängt davon ab, ob die 120G CINESSD oder die 480G CINESSD genutzt wird.
JPEG und DNG Aufnahmen (aber keine RAW-Bilder im Modus für Serienaufnahmen) und Videos in H.265, sowie H.264, werden auf der Micro-SD-Karte gespeichert. Bilder im RAW-Format werden auf der DJI CINESSD gespeichert. Nach der Freischaltung durch einen DJI Inspire 2 Lizenzschlüssel können CinemaDNG und Apple ProRes Aufnahmen direkt auf der DJI CINESSD gespeichert werden.
CinemaDNG und Apple ProRes Videos sind nur verfügbar, wenn durch Inspire 2 Lizenzschlüssel freigeschaltet und in Kombination mit der DJI CINESSD. Die Videoqualität hängt davon ab, ob die 120G CINESSD oder die 480G CINESSD genutzt wird. Die Zenmuse X5S kann ebenfalls H.265 oder H.264 in CinemaDNG oder Apple ProRes aufnehmen.
Der H.265 Codec ist ein neuer Kompressionsstandard, welcher der H.264 folgt. H.265 beinhaltet etwa 50% mehr Informationen, bessere Leistung bei der Kompression und eine niedrigere Bandbreiten-Verwendung. Bitte sei Dir im klaren, dass du ein fortschrittliches Gerät benötigst um H.265 abzuspielen oder zu decodieren.
Die äquivalente Brennweite ist in etwa das Doppelte der tatsächlichen Brennweite des Objektivs.
BUY ZENMUSE X5s

ZENMUSE X5S

  • M 4/3
  • 5.2K 30FPS4K 60FPS
  • 20.8MPSTILL
  • 12.8 STOPS12-BIT RAW
  • 20FPSCONTINUOUS BURST

General

NameZenmuse X5S
Dimensions140×98×132 mm
Weight461 g

Camera

Supported LensDJI MFT 15mm/1.7 ASPH (With Balancing Ring and Lens Hood)
Panasonic Lumix 15mm/1.7 (With Balancing Ring and Lens Hood)
Panasonic Lumix 14-42mm/3.5-5.6 HD
Olympus M.Zuiko 12mm/2.0 (With Balancing Ring)
Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm/1.8 (With Balancing Ring)
Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm/1.8
Olympus M.Zuiko 45mm/1.8
Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm/4.0-5.6
SensorCMOS, 4/3”
Effective Pixels: 20.8MP
FOV72° (with DJI MFT 15mm/1.7 ASPH )
Photo Resolutions4:3, 5280×3956
16:9, 5280×2970
Video ResolutionsH.264
C4K: 4096×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97/47.95/50/59.94p @100Mbps
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97/47.95/50/59.94p @100Mbps
4K: 3840×1572
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbps
2.7K: 2720×1530 23.976/24/25/29.97p @80Mbps
47.95/50/59.94p @100Mbps
FHD: 1920×1080
23.976/24/25/29.97p @60Mbps
47.95/50/59.94p @80Mbps
119.88p @100Mbps

H.265
C4K: 4096×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbps
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbps
4K: 3840×1572
23.976/24/25/29.97p @100Mbps
2.7K: 2720×1530
23.976/24/25/29.97p @65Mbps
47.95/50/59.94p @80Mbps
FHD: 1920×1080
23.976/24/25/29.97p @50Mbps
47.95/50/59.94p @65Mbps
119.88p @100Mbps

C-DNG RAW
5.2K: 5280×2972
23.976/24/25/29.97p, up to 4.2Gbps
4K: 4096×2160, 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, up to 2.4Gbps
4K: 4096×2160, 3840×2160
50/59.94p, up to 4.0Gbps

Apple ProRes
5.2K: 5280×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, 422 HQ @1.3Gbps
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, 422 HQ @900Mbps
4K: 3840×2160
23.976/24/25/29.97p, 4444 XQ @2.0Gbps
Photo FormatsDNG,JPEG,DNG+JEPG
Video FormatsRAW,ProRes,MOV,MP4
Operation ModesCapture, Record, Playback
Still Photography ModesMicro SD: Single shot, Burst Shooting:
3/5/7/10/14 frames, Auto Exposure Bracketing, 3/5 bracketed frames at 0.7EV bias, Timelapse
SSD: RAW Burst Shooting:
3/5/7/10/14/20/∞ frames
Exposure ModeAuto, Manual, Shutter, Aperture
Exposure Compensation±3.0 (1/3 increments)
Metering ModeCenter-weighted metering,
Spot metering (area option 12x8)
AE LockSupported
Electronic Shutter Speed8-1/8000s
White Balance Auto, Sunny, Cloudy, Incandescent,
Neon Custom (2000K–10000K)
ISO Range100 – 6400 (Video)
100 – 25600 (Stills)
Video CaptionsSupported
Anti-FlickerAuto, 50Hz, 60Hz
PAL/NTSCSupported

Gimbal

Angular Vibration Range±0.01°
MountDetachable
Controllable RangeTilt: +30°to -90°, Pan: ±320°
Mechanical RangeTilt: +50°to -140°, Pan: ±330°, Roll: +90° to +30°
Max Controllable SpeedTilt: 90°/s, Pan: 90°/s

Environmental

Operating Temperature14°–104°F (-10 to 40℃)
Storage Temperature-4°–140°F (-20 to 60℃)
FAQ
While both cameras capture 20 megapixel photos, the X4S features a 1-inch Exmor R CMOS sensor and a fixed prime lens specially designed to fit the sensor and the imaging engine. Additionally, the X4S captures 4K video in the H.264 and H.265 formats.

The Zenmuse X5S features a M4/3 sensor and an interchangeable lens mount for M4/3 lenses. Combined with the Inspire 2’s internal CineCore 2.0 image processing system, the Zenmuse X5S can capture video H.264 and H.265 formats as well as CinemaDNG and Apple ProRes and is suitable for a wide range of professional filmmaking and television production applications.
The Zenmuse X5R was DJI’s first M4/3 camera dedicated to aerial photography. With a 16-megapixel sensor it is capable of recording 4K/30 in CinemaDNG RAW at an average bitrate of 1.7Gbps. The Zenmuse X5S is a major upgrade over this camera. New features include:

a. A new quick-release connector to connect the Inspire 2 and the Zenmuse X5S. As it has been separated from its image processing system, the camera sensor is protected from magnetic interference and thermal noise.

b. An uprated 20.8-megapixel sensor has a better signal to noise ratio and improved color sensitivity. Working with advanced oversampling technology, it creates clear, low noise images.

c. When used with the CineCore 2.0 image processing system on the Inspire 2, the Zenmuse X5S is able to record 4k/30 oversampling video in both H.264 and H.265 codecs, with a maximum bitrate of 100Mbps. When DJI Inspire 2 License Keys are used and the DJI CINESSD is equipped, the Zenmuse X5S can record 5.2K/30 or 4K/60 video in CinemaDNG, 5.2K/30 in Apple ProRes 422 HQ, and 4K/30 in Apple ProRes 4444 XQ video (no alpha). When shooting at 5.2K, the Zenmuse X5S has a maximum bitrate of 4.2Gbps.
No. The Zenmuse X5S must be used with the Inspire 2. It will be supported on additional products in future.
The Zenmuse X5R records CinemaDNG video, which then needs processing in DJI CINELIGHT to create Apple ProRes video. Through the new CineCore 2.0 Image Processing System on the Inspire 2, the Zenmuse X5S can directly export Apple ProRes video when using an appropriate DJI Inspire 2 License Key and when equipped with the DJI CINESSD.
Micro SD card and DJI CINESSD. A Micro SD card is required for image capture, while the CINESSD is necessary only for high-end productions requiring specific video formats.
The Zenmuse X5S is a professional aerial camera that is compatible with the Inspire 2. Videos recorded by the Zenmuse X5S are processed by the CineCore 2.0 Image Processing System. A DJI Inspire 2 License Key unlocks CinemaDNG and/or Apple ProRes processing capabilities in CineCore 2.0. These files are then saved in the CINESSD. Video quality is dependent on whether the 120G CINESSD or 480G CINESSD is used.
JPEG and DNG pictures (not including RAW images captured in Burst Mode) and videos recorded in H.264 and H.265 codecs are saved to the Micro SD card, while RAW images captured in Burst Mode are stored in the DJI CINESSD. After unlocking using a DJI Inspire 2 License Key, CinemaDNG and Apple ProRes videos will be saved in the DJI CINESSD.
CinemaDNG and Apple ProRes videos are only available when these formats are unlocked using a DJI Inspire 2 License Key and the Zenmuse X5S is used with a DJI CINESSD. Video quality is dependent on whether the 120G CINESSD or 480G CINESSD is used. The Zenmuse X5S can also generate H.264 or H.265 video while recording in CinemaDNG or Apple ProRes.
H.265 is the new video compression standard that follows H.264. H.265 has 50% more information, better compression performance and a lower bandwidth utilization ratio. Please be aware that you will need an upgraded device to play or decode H.265 video.
Equivalent focal length will be approximately double the lens’ actual focal length.
BUY ZENMUSE X5s