重塑经典 入门良选

Phantom 3 SE延续Phantom系列的经典设计,不仅操作便捷、可靠性高,而且提供高品质画质与飞行性能。4K相机、4公里高清图传、视觉定位和25分钟续航等一系列高性能配置,现在触手可得。

4K相机

Phantom 3 SE配备专为航拍设计的4K相机,可拍摄4K/30fps视频和1200万像素照片,捕捉清晰画面和丰富的细节。94°的定制镜头带来广阔的震撼视角,并降低畸变,还原真实的世界。

4公里控制距离

全新的增强型Wi-Fi高清图传让你飞得更远,看得更清晰。Phantom 3 SE支持远达4公里*的视频传输与控制距离,带给你实时的拍摄体验。

*最远控制距离受环境影响,且根据当地法规要求有所调整。

轻松上手

大疆智能飞控技术让飞行变得更简易、更安全。出色的硬件设计结合便捷直观的移动应用让航拍和手机拍摄一般简单。航向锁定和兴趣点环绕等智能功能可让Phantom 3 SE自动飞出专业级航线,捕捉大片般的影像。

视觉定位

Phantom 3 SE配备视觉定位系统*,在室内等无GPS信号的环境下也能精准悬停,稳定飞行。超声波传感器与视觉传感器为飞行器提供高度与速度信息,提升低空飞行的安全性。

*下视视觉定位系统有效距离3米,须在地面纹理明显且光照充足的环境下工作。

25分钟续航

Phantom 3 SE续航时间长达25分钟*,先进的电源管理系统对电池进行智能充放保护,确保更安全、持久的使用。

*电池使用时间在最佳飞况下测得,或因环境和飞行方式不同而有所差异。

  • 动力强劲

    Phantom 3 SE最高时速达57公里/小时,不仅带给你高速飞行的乐趣,而且在风力较强的环境下,也能稳定拍摄。

  • 自动返航

    Phantom 3 SE起飞时自动记录返航点,在通讯中断、电量不足或收到返航指令时,Phantom 3 SE将自动飞回返航点,让你随时安心飞行。

  • 稳定悬停

    在GPS信号良好时,释放遥控器摇杆,Phantom 3 SE即可实现定点悬停,保持稳定的高度和位置,等待下一个指令。让你从容规划航线,或调整拍摄角度。在室内等无GPS信号的环境下,视觉定位系统*可辅助飞行器精准悬停,稳定飞行。

    *下视视觉定位系统有效距离3米,须在地面纹理明显且光照充足的环境下工作。

  • 高品质影像

    Phantom 3 SE可录制4K/30p视频,呈现丰富的细节和真实的色彩。高达1200万像素静态照片拍摄,可支持JPEG和DNG格式,为后期处理提供更大空间。

  • 专业级稳定系统

    Phantom 3 SE内置高精度3轴增稳云台,消除抖动和颠簸,让画面时刻稳定流畅。云台实时补偿振动、倾斜和旋转,在高速飞行中也能获得大片般的稳定效果。

  • 再现真实的世界

    专属定制的94°广角定焦镜头降低畸变,视角震撼,色彩通透动人,再现真实清晰的世界。

  • 高清图传

    遥控器内置全新增强型Wi-Fi中继器,连接飞行器与移动设备,查看实时图传,设置相机和飞行器。图像传输和控制距离远达4公里*,信号传输稳定可靠。

    *最远控制距离受环境影响,且根据当地法规要求有所调整。

  • 精确操控

    Phantom 3 SE遥控器经过精密设计与调校,控制杆灵敏精准,将每一个指令精确传送给飞行器,云台控制拨轮可控制相机俯仰角,随时调整拍摄角度。

  • DJI GO

    通过DJI GO App,在飞行中控制拍照和摄像,查看关键飞行数据和相机图传,操作流畅高效。DJI GO内置编辑器为你收藏整理视频和图片素材,提供丰富的滤镜和便捷的智能编辑模式。航拍大片只需点击屏幕就能轻松生成。

    了解更多
购买 PHANTOM 3 SE

2999元限量预售中

Iconic Excellence

Perfect for beginners or experienced drone operators, the Phantom 3 SE features the reliability, intuitive controls, excellent image quality, and powerful flight performance that make DJI’s Phantom series so iconic. With its 4K camera, 4 km control range, vision positioning system, and 25-minute flight time, users can experience the thrill of flying with incredible ease.

4K Camera

The Phantom 3 SE’s camera shoots 4K 30 fps video and 12 MP photos, delivering impressively clear and detailed images. Its custom-engineered lens features a 94° field of view, which is well-suited for aerial imaging and ensures your work always comes to life.

Upgraded Control Range

This Phantom’s newly enhanced Wi-Fi video transmission system allows you to fly farther while maintaining a crystal clear live camera view. The Phantom 3 SE offers reliable control and image transmission from up to 4 km away, so all you have to focus on is getting the best shots possible.*

*Maximum control range may vary depending on your environment and local regulations.

Easy to Use

Expertly designed hardware combined with the DJI GO app makes aerial photography just as easy as shooting with a smartphone. Intelligent Flight Modes like Course Lock and Point of Interest help you fly and shoot like a pro, and industry-leading flight control technologies mean you can always fly with your mind at ease.

Vision Positioning

Equipped with a vision positioning system, the Phantom 3 SE hovers precisely and flies steadily, even without GPS signal. Ultrasonic and vision sensors measure the altitude and speed of the aircraft, providing users the information they need to fly safely.*

*Vision positioning only functions when flying at or below three meters above adequately lit and clearly patterned surfaces.

25-Minute Flight Time

The Phantom 3 SE offers up to 25 minutes of flight with an advanced battery management system thatoffers intelligent charging and discharging protection to ensure longevity.*

*Maximum flight time is based on flying in ideal conditions and may vary depending on your environment.

  • Powerful Propulsion

    The Phantom 3 SE flies at up to 35 mph (57 kph), delivering the excitement of fast flight even in strong winds.

  • Return to Home

    When taking off with sufficient GPS signal, the Phantom 3 SE automatically records a home point and returns to that point when it loses connection with the remote controller or the battery level is too low, making your flights dependably safe.

  • Stable Hovering

    With or without GPS signal, the Phantom 3 SE hovers precisely in place and waits for your next command. This gives you ample time to plan, adjust your camera, and capture shots that match your creative vision.

  • High-Quality Images

    The Phantom 3 SE records detailed and vibrant 4K 30 fps video. It also shoots 12 MP JPEG or DNG stills, providing flexibility during post processing.

  • Professional Stabilization

    The camera’s 3-axis gimbal effectively reduces shake and rolling shutter effect, making its footage smooth and stable. The gimbal’s motors counteract unwanted camera movement in real-time, keeping the camera level and steady to shoot cinematic footage.

  • Capture the World

    The Phantom 3 SE’s custom-engineered 94° FOV fixed-focus lens dramatically lowers distortion. Shoot amazing wide-angle photos with vivid colors and capture the world in all its beauty.

  • HD Video Transmission

    With a mobile device mounted to the remote controller, users can monitor their real-time HD live feed while adjusting camera and aircraft settings. An advanced Wi-Fi range extender is built into the controller, so video transmission and connection remain reliable within a 4 km range.**Maximum control range may vary depending on your environment and local regulations.

  • Responsive Control

    Ergonomic control sticks let you fly with extraordinary accuracy. You can also use the gimbal dial to adjust the tilt of the camera.

  • DJI GO

    Record footage, adjust settings, and check critical data midflight with the DJI GO app. The app’s built-in editor helps you to manage and process footage with multiple filters and automatic editing features. Just tap your screen to create amazing videos!

    Learn More
Buy PHAntom 3 SE

ICONIC EXCELLENCE