Headquarters

Sales:
sales@dji.com
Marketing:
marketing@dji.com
Press Release:
pr@dji.com
Events:
event@dji.com
Tech Support:
click here
Online Sales Support:
onlinesales@dji.com
Intellectual Property:
dept-ip@dji.com
Legal Affairs:
Legal@dji.com
Tel:
+86 0755 26656677
Address:
14th Floor, West Wing, Skyworth Semiconductor Design Building, No.18 Gaoxin South 4th Ave, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China, 518057.
Online Business Collaboration:
E-partners@dji.com
Supplier Partnership:
purchasing@dji.com
SDK Technology Partnership:
dev@dji.com
Talent Recruitment:
hr@dji.com
Government Relationship Maintenance:
govrelations@dji.com
Strategic Alliances and Investments:
corpdev@dji.com
Administration Partnership:
admin@dji.com
Enterprise Solutions:
enterprise@dji.com
Responsibility Program:
responsibility@dji.com
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 to 18:00 ( Hong Kong Time GMT+8:00)

DJI Studio

Aerial Filming:
studio@dji.com
Marketing:
marketing@dji.com
Press Release:
pr@dji.com
Tech Support:
click here
Online Sales Support:
onlinesales@dji.com
Tel:
+86-010-85326550;
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 09:30-18:30 ( Beijing Time)
Address:
Sanlitun Diplomatic Compound 6-1-31,Beijing

North America

Dealer Inquiries:
sales@dji.com
Online Sales Support:
onlinesales@dji.com
Marketing:
us.marketing@dji.com
Tel:
+1 818-235-0789
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 17:00 (PST)
Address:
L.A., California, USA.
For Tech Support & RMA  

Europe

Dealer Inquiries:
sales@dji.com
Online Sales Support:
onlinesales@dji.com
Marketing:
marketing.europe@dji.com
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 09:00-15:00 (German Time)
Address:
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
For Tech Support & RMA  

Japan

Dealer Inquiries:
sales.jp@dji.com
Online Sales Support:
store.jp@dji.com
Office Hours:

Monday to Friday, 09:30-18:00 (Tokyo Time)

Address:

Trade Pia Odaiba 9F.2-3-1 Daiba Minato-ku, Tokyo 135-0091 Japan

For Tech Support & RMA  

KOREA

Inquiry about Korea PR:
pr.kr@dji.com
For Others:
support.kr@dji.com
For Tech Support & RMA