Support Center Contact Info

ADDRESSSERVICE LINEOFFICE HOURS
Flying Camera (Canada)
ONLY for Phantom series
Unit 3 7870 Enterprise Dr Chilliwack BC V2R 5N8+1 (866)-785-3099 Ext. 3Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST)
TheNerds.net / Drone Nerds
ONLY for Phantom series
2646 NE 189th Ter, North Miami Beach, Florida 33180786-708-7807Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (EST)
STC NYC ELECTRONICS (USA)
ONLY for Phantom series
300 W. 49th Street, New York, NY 10019+1 (212)-459-8997Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST)
US Hobby (USA)
ONLY for Phantom series
5010 S. Decatur Blvd, Unit H, Las Vegas, NV 89118+1 (702)-997-6424Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST)
UAVDirect (USA)
ONLY for Phantom series
14365 W. State Highway 29, Liberty Hill, TX 78642+1 (512)-778-6366 Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (CST)
DJI LA Office+1 (818) 235 0789 Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST)
CONTACT EMAILSERVICE LINEOFFICE HOURS
DJI Online Storeonlinesales@dji.com+1 (818)-946-0123Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (PST)
Mon-Fri 2:00 am - 11:00 am (CEST)
STC NYC ELECTRONICS (USA) stcnycelectronicsllc@gmail.com +1 (212)-333-3990Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST)
US Hobby (USA) support@buyphantom.com +1 (702)-997-6585Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (PST)
Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm (PST)
UAVDirect (USA)ops@uavdirect.com+1 (512)-778-6364 Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 6 pm CST
TheNerds.net / Drone Nerdsdji@thenerds.net 786-708-7807Mon-Friday 9:00am - 6:00PM EST
Flying Camera (Canada)contact@flyingcameras.ca+1 (866)-785-3099 Ext. 1 Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST)

Please confirm with the offices above before sending or mailing any products for service.

Ready to Fly


Flying Platforms


Flight Controllers

For Multi-Rotors


For Helicopters


Ground Stations


HD Video Downlink


Camera Gimbals

Aerial Gimbals


Handheld Gimbals


Accessories